2019-2020 BUFFETT STAFF

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

CLASS

Email

Adams

Sierra

English Language Arts

sierra.adams@ops.org

Adkins

Terri

7/8 Educational Para

terri.adkins@ops.org

Aggen

Amye

English Language Arts

amye.aggen@ops.org

Arvie

Taylor

Chorus/Vocal

taylor.arvie@ops.org

Baddley

Elizabeth

General Music

elizabeth.baddley@ops.org

Bade

Lisa

Counselor

lisa.bade@ops.org

Bartels

Heidi

SSL

heidi.bartels@ops.org

Bassett

Bridget

Math

bridget.bassett@ops.org

Becker

Dayton

HSP/Service Learning

dayton.becker@ops.org

Bendorf

Kathryn

Educational Para

kathryn.bendorf@ops.org

Best

Pearl

PAC Para

pearl.best@ops.org

Bicskei

Nancy

Math

nancy.bicskei@ops.org

Boyer

Tara

Nurse

tara.boyer@ops.org

Brandt

Kathryn

Resource

katherine.brandt@ops.org

Buschelman

Heather

Social Studies

heather.buschelman@ops.org

Campbell

Victoria

Librarian

victoria.campbell@ops.org

Cernin

Hailey

ACP Paraprofessional

hailey.cernin@ops.org

Christensen

Jaime

Journalism

jaime.christensen@ops.org

Church

Natalie

Speech Pathologist

natalie.church@ops.org

Clark

Cara

Science

cara.clark@ops.org

Clark-Kaczmarek

Anthony

Principal

anthony.clark-kaczmarek@ops.org

Clayborn

Arthur

Kitchen Manager

arthur.clayborn@ops.org

Cosby

Tom

Band

tom.cosby@ops.org

Coulter

Jeffery

Physical Education

jeffery.coulter@ops.org

Craven

Jennifer

Vocal/Chorus

jennifer.craven@ops.org

Curry

Clarence

Security

clarence.curry@ops.org

Daugherty

Jay

Social Studies

jay.daugherty@ops.org

Davis

Susan

Science

susan.davis@ops.org

Drees

Angela

French

angela.drees@ops.org

Duckworth

Traci

Resource

traci.duckworth@ops.org

Elworth

Laura

Dean of Students

laura.elworth@ops.org

Eubanks

Diane

English/Language Arts

diane.eubanks@ops.org

Fanning

Lisa

Science

lisa.fanning@ops.org

Galus

Laura

Science

laura.galus@ops.org

Gotch

Sara

Art

sara.gotch@ops.org

Griffin

Angela

Broadcasting

angela.griffin@ops.org

Guardiola

Christine

Social Studies

christine.guardiola@ops.org

Guy

Linda

Social Studies

linda.guy@ops.org

Habbena

Colette

Attendance/Athletics Sec’y

colette.habbena@ops.org

Haber

Abby

Writing

abby.haber@ops.org

Haley

Beth

English/Language Arts

beth.haley@ops.org

Hall

Keith

SRO

keith.hall@ops.org

Heber

Chad

English/Language Arts

chad.heber@ops.org

Hinde

Cynthia

English/Language Arts

cynthia.hinde@ops.org

Howe

Rachel

English/Language Arts

rachel.howe@ops.org

Huff

Kim

Principal Sec’y/Treasurer

kim.huff@ops.org

Ihrig

Sarah

Resource

sarah.ihrig@ops.org

Ishii

Crystal

ACP

crystal.ishii@ops.org

Janata

Kathy

Counselor

kathy.janata@ops.org

Johnson

Paul

Math

paul.johnson@ops.org

Judkins

Barb

Paraprofessional

barb.judkins@ops.org

Kennedy

Danisha

PAC

danisha.kennedy@ops.org

Kimball

Katie

Math

katie.kimball@ops.org

Krebs

Chelsea

Dean of Students

chelsea.krebs@ops.org

Krieser

Lisa

Social Studies

lisa.krieser@ops.org

Krueger

Kathryn

Digital Media

kathryn.krueger@ops.org

Kuecker

Aaron

Math/Physical Education

aaron.kuecker@ops.org

Lane

Lindsey

Spanish

lindsey.lane@ops.org

Larson

Tracy

Math

tracy.larson@ops.org

Lavender

Hoa

Dean of Students

hoa.lavender@ops.org

Leiting

Maria (Tess)

Library Para

maria.leiting@ops.org

Lewandowski

Maraleigh

Counselor

maraleigh.lewandowski@ops.org

Lima

Elise

Physical Education

elise.lima@ops.org

Little

Kate

English/Language Arts

kate.little@ops.org

Lueders

Lucas

Tech & Living

lucas.lueders@ops.org

Luschen

Jill

Math

jill.luschen@ops.org

McClintock

Marisa

Art

marisa.mcclintock@ops.org

McKain

Dawn

Math

dawn.mckain@ops.org

Melliger

Kimberly

Speech

kimberly.melliger@ops.org

Miller

Jada

English/Language Arts

jada.miller@ops.org

Miller

Thomas

Orchestra

thomas.miller@ops.org

Mishra

Vijaya

Science

vijaya.mishra@ops.org

Moyer

Jennifer

Social Studies

jennifer.moyer@ops.org

Moser

Michael

Security

michael.moser@ops.org

Myre

John

Band/Office

john.myre@ops.org

Norris

Jessie

English/Language Arts

jessie.norris@ops.org

Olsen

Jennifer

Math

jennifer.olsen@ops.org

Packard-Kruce

Jana

Reading

jana.packard@ops.org

Paladino

Stacey

Physical Education

stacey.paladino@ops.org

Pankers

Joeni

BSP

joeni.pankers@ops.org

Partridge

Tanya

Psychologist

tanya.partridge@ops.org

Peacock

Tina

English/Language Arts

tina.peacock@ops.org

Pentland

Cameron

English/Language Arts

cameron.pentland@ops.org

Perez

Lee

English

lee.perez@ops.org

Phillips

Lisa

Math

lisa.phillips@ops.org

Rensink-Kortlever

Taylor

Math

taylor.kortlever@ops.org

Rydberg

Daniel

Security

daniel.rydberg@ops.org

Schilling

Lori

Science

lori.schilling@ops.org

Shafer

Matthew

Computer Apps

matthew.shafer@ops.org

Shearer

Lawrence

Physical Education

lawrence.shearer@ops.org

Slegl

Karen

Head Custodian

karen.slegl@ops.org

Smolik

Sue Ann

English/Language Arts

sueann.smolik@ops.org

Sortino

Shannon

HGD

shannon.sortino@ops.org

Spore

Brandon

Tech

brandon.spore@ops.org

Staberg

Andrew

IDesign

andrew.staberg@ops.org

Staberg

Sandi

Tech & Living

sandi.staberg@ops.org

Thompson

Megan

GATE/Magnet Facilitator

megan.thompson@ops.org

Thull

Bryce

Counselor

bryce.thull@ops.org

Tiller

Deanna

Health Aide

deanna.tiller@ops.org

Tingelhoff

Scott

Science

scott.tingelhoff@ops.org

Tolliver

Benjamin

English/Language Arts

benjamin.tolliver@ops.org

Tolliver

Kristina

Instructional Facilitator

kristina.tolliver@ops.org

Tunning

Amy

Reading/HSP

amy.tunning@ops.org

Tuttle

Lisa

English/Language Arts

lisa.tuttle@ops.org

Vodehnal

Stephanie

Assistant Principal

stephanie.vodehnal@ops.org

Waddell

Heather

Resource

heather.waddell@ops.org

Ward

Caleb

Physical Education

caleb.ward@ops.org

Warren

Patti

Computer Apps

patti.warren@ops.org

Watkins

Darci

Registrar/Data Secretary

darci.watkins@ops.org

Wernsman

Teresa

Assistant Principal

teresa.wernsman@ops.org

Westbrook

Tanya

BSP-Special Ed

tanya.westbrook@ops.org

Wichert

Kimberly

Science

kimberly.wichert@ops.org

Wiebusch

Rebekah

Social Studies

rebekah.wiebusch@ops.org

Willmott

Shanon

English/Language Arts

shanon.willmott@ops.org

Winkelbauer

Kimberly

Resource

kimberly.winkelbauer@ops.org

Wojtalewicz

Raimond

Math

raimond.wojtalewicz@ops.org

Wormington

Monica

Social Studies

monica.wormington@ops.org